The EP features C Natty and King Promise.

Artist: Mr. Eazi

Album Title: One Day You Will Understand

Genre: Afro-pop, Afro&B

Date of Release: June 10, 2020

Producers: Guiltybeatz, Blaq Jerzee, Nonso Amadi, Legendury Beatz

Album Art and Tracklist:

Length: 4 songs, 10 minutes

Features: 2 – C Natty and King Promise

Label: emPawa, Banku

Details: On the Instagram announcement, Mr. Eazi wrote that, “Just dropped Something Light hope it gives you some Light.”

You can get the EP  HERE.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here